الفرق بين مضلع خيمة خيمة
11 كانون الثاني / يناير 2023|تصفح المبلغ : 852

مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد ، والخياممضلع خيمةق هو شائع جدا ، كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن كلاهما نفس الكائن . من الصعب تحديد الفرق ، وبالتالي فإن الخيام ومضلع خيمةق مختلفة . مع التطور السريع في الاقتصاد ، سواءمضلع خيمةق و tentages شائعة جدا ، كثير من الناس يعتقدون أنهم نفس الكائن . من الصعب تحديد الفرق ، وبالتالي فإن خيمة خيمة مضلع مختلفة . عند استخدام خيمة مضلع ، عند استخدام خيمة

Polygonal Tent

1 . مظهر .

أولا ، هناك أشكال مختلفة من الستائر ، مثل نقطة ، طويلة ، مربع ، دائرة ، الغريب ، وهلم جرا ، شكل مضلع الستائر أيضا متعرجة ، نقطة شائكة ، كروية ، الخوخ ، تقوس ، مزدوجة ، حتى الشكل ، وهلم جرا . هذا النوع من المقارنة قد تجعل الناس يعتقدون أن الخيام و الخيام مضلع لها شكلها . ولكنها تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من حيث الحجم . الخيام عادة ما تكون صغيرة و ثابتة في المنطقة . كلّ مواصفة يتلقّى حجم ثابتة , في الأساس لا أكثر من 50 [ sqm ] , أكثر مناسبة لأنّ سفر والتخييم خارجيّة , ملائمة أن يحمل ; مضلع خيمة ينتمي إلى هيكل متكامل ، تمتد من 3-50 متر ، وطول 3 أو 5 مرات تمتد بشكل تعسفي ، مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال الخاصة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة . أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في الرمال ، ملموسة ، العشب ، و لا يمكن أن تدمر الأرض .

2 . المواد .

الخيام هي التي شنت على الأرض هربا من الرياح والأمطار وأشعة الشمس ، ومعظم المنازل المؤقتة في الأكواخ مصنوعة من قماش ، ويمكن نقلها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان مع الأقواس . الخيام التي يتم التعامل معها بشكل منفصل و تجميعها في الموقع ، لذلك العديد من الأجزاء والأدوات اللازمة .

الهيكل الرئيسي مضلع خيمة يتكون من جزأين : الإطار مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة ، جميلة ، مانع االصدأ ، وطيد ودائم ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة . مضلع خيمة مصنوعة من الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الاصطناعية ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل المغلفة مع الوجهين سكين كشط . وعلاوة على ذلك ، نماذج المنفعة يمكن أن تمتد مساحة العمل بمرونة ، وتمتد قوية .

3 . استخدام .

الخيام هي أكثر محدودية ، وعادة ما تستخدم في التظليل من الشمس والمطر ، والتخييم في الهواء الطلق ، والمأوى المؤقت ، بسيطة الأكشاك ، وما إلى ذلك ، في الهواء الطلق الرياضية أكثر دراية تسلق الخيام : الحياة قصيرة ، صغيرة الحجم .

خاصية مضلع خيمة يحدد استخدام المظلة ، وتسمى أيضا تسليط تسليط المعرض . وهو منقول مؤقت في الهواء الطلق بناء المظلة . بسبب مرونة التجميع والتفكيك ، والتخزين والنقل ، والمعروفة باسم " الممتلكات المنقولة " ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التخزين الصناعي ، والخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع ، والمعارض ، والأحداث الرياضية ، في الهواء الطلق حفلات الزفاف والاحتفالات العسكرية الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وغيرها من الأنشطة المؤقتة .

4 - الدعم .

الخيام هي بسيطة نسبيا ، ومعظمهم من الرياح والتظليل . منخفضة التكلفة ، واستخدام واحد نسبيا .

مضلع خيمة الداخلية يمكن أن تتطابق مع العديد من المرافق ، مثل سقف الغطاء ، وتقاسم المنافع الجدار الصلب ، الجدار الزجاجي ، زجاج الباب ، تكييف الهواء ، الأرضيات الخشبية ، والسجاد ، والإضاءة المرحلة ، والصوت وغيرها من المرافق . يمكن للشركة أيضا تخصيص أحجام مختلفة من الخيام مضلع وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، والمرونة والتكلفة هي أكثر اقتصادا بكثير من البناء الصلبة العامة .

5 - الأسعار .

الخيام هي هياكل صغيرة ، والمواد التقليدية ، مؤقتة من الكيانات المشتركة ، من حيث الاستخدام ، ويبدو أيضا أن تكون أكثر شيوعا ، حتى الخيام عموما قيمة عشرات أو مئات أو آلاف السنين أو أكثر .

مضلع الخيام عادة اقتبس من حوالي 200-800 دولار لكل متر مربع . لماذا هو في هذا النطاق السعري ؟ بسبب اختلاف حجم وشكل المظلة ، وسوف تختلف في المواد و الهيكل المكاني ، وسوف يكون هناك فرق كبير في التكلفة . بعض الخيام الكبيرة هي كبيرة جدا في المنطقة ، عدة آلاف من متر مربع ، وعشرات الآلاف من متر مربع . هذه المرة خيمة يمكن أن تبيع 100 ، 000 يوان .

هذا هو الفرق بين مضلع خيمة خيمة . إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا !

Your location:Home   News   Industry News
Difference between Polygonal Tents and tentages
 Jan 11, 2023|View:701

With the rapid development of the economy, both tentages and Polygonal Tents are very common, and many people think the two are the same object. It is difficult to identify the difference, so tentages and Polygonal Tents differ. With the rapid development of the economy, both Polygonal Tents and tentages are very common, and many people think that the two are the same object. It is difficult to identify the difference, so tentages and Polygonal Tents differ. When to use the Polygonal Tents, when to use the tentages?

Polygonal Tent

1. Appearance.

First of all, there are various shapes of tentages, pointed, long, square, round, odd-shaped, etc., while the shape of the Polygonal Tents is also herringbone, spikes, spherical, peach-shaped, arched, double, and even shaped. This comparison may feel that tentages and Polygonal Tents have their shapes. But in terms of scale, they have a big difference. Tentages are generally small, and the area is fixed. Each specification has a fixed size, basically not more than 50 square meters, more suitable for travel and outdoor camping and convenient to carry; while the Polygonal Tents belong to the unitary combination structure, the span can range from 3-50 meters, the length is a multiple of 3 or 5 arbitrary extensions, a variety of specific shape to meet the needs of different customers. It can be used on sand, concrete, lawn, and ground that cannot be destroyed.

2. Material.

Tentages are propped up on the ground to shelter from the wind and rain, sunlight, and temporary living in the shed, mostly made of canvas, can be removed anytime and anywhere with the bracket to move. Tentages are carried in parts and assembled on site, so many parts and tools are needed.

The main structure of the Polygonal Tents is composed of two parts: the frame is mainly made of high-strength aluminum alloy, which is beautiful and rust-proof, solid and durable, and has a long life; the Polygonal Tents are made of synthetic fiber cloth with double-sided knife-scraped PVC coating, which is fire-retardant, stretch-resistant, tear-resistant, rainproof and sunproof, and self-cleaning performance. And can flexibly expand its activity space with strong ductility.

3. Use.

Tentages are more limited, generally used as shade from the sun and rain, wild camping, temporary housing, simple stalls, etc., and the climbing tent, which is more familiar to outdoor sportspeople: short life span and small specifications.

The characteristics of the Polygonal Tents determine the canopy's use, also known as a shed exhibition shed. It is a movable temporary outdoor building canopy. Because of the flexible assembly and disassembly, storage and transportation are called "mobile properties." It is widely used in industrial warehousing, logistics distribution, exhibitions, sports events, outdoor weddings, celebrations, military disaster relief, and other temporary activities.

4. Supporting.

Tentages are relatively simple, mainly a shelter from the wind and the sunspace. The cost is small, and the use is relatively single.

The interior of the Polygonal Tents can be matched with many supporting facilities, such as ceiling mantle, ABS hard wall, glass wall, glass door, air conditioning, wooden floor, carpet, stage lighting, sound, and other facilities. The company can also customize different sizes of Polygonal Tents according to the actual needs of customers, which is highly flexible, and the cost is much more economical than general solid-state buildings.

5. Price.

Tentages are small structures, and the material is conventional, temporary build ordinary solid, in terms of use, also seems to be more commonly conventional, so the value of the tent is generally tens, hundreds, more to thousands of a.

The Polygonal Tents are usually quoted per square meter basis, with each square meter quoted at around $200-800. Why is it in such a price range? Because different sizes and shapes of the canopy will be in the material and space structure are different, the cost will be very different, and finally, according to the unit price to calculate the total price. Some large event tent size is very large, thousands of square meters, tens of thousands of square meters. This time a tent will do 100,000 million yuan.

The above is the difference between polygonal tentages and tentages. If you need more detailed information, welcome to contact us!