0
عربة التسوق
حذف جميع البنود
مواصلة إرسال الاستعلام
*
*
معرض خيمة
  • خيمة الزجاج للسيارات

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • 25 متر زجاج الجدار خيمة المعرض

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • في الهواء الطلق خيمة المعرض

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • زجاج الجدار خيمة مؤقتة

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • الألومنيوم الإطار خيمة المعرض

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • كبيرة من الزجاج الجدار خيمة المعرض

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • ماء الألومنيوم الإطار خيمة المعرض

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • معرض خيمة كبيرة مؤقتة

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
  • خيمة كبيرة في الهواء الطلق

    يمكن استخدام خيمة معرض ميستر للألمنيوم الإطار للمعارض طويلة أو قصيرة . مقارنة مع التقليدية في مركز المعارض ، المعرض خيمة كبيرة تمتد أكثر تجاريا وصديقة للبيئة . فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في معرض السيارات ، السيارات المعرض ، المعرض الصناعي ، معرض المعدات ، الخ .
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق
بدء مشروع خيمة الخاص بك
منذ عام 2008 ، ونحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع الخيام الألومنيوم الهيكلية . لدينا خيمة مناسبة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق ، ومخازن مؤقتة وورش العمل ، والملاعب الرياضية والملاعب ، الأطراف ، والمعارض ، حفلات الزفاف ، والترقيات ، والاحتفالات ، والتسويق ، معرض السيارات ، والمعارض التجارية ، وجميع أنواع المهرجانات ، والأنشطة التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك في كلمة واحدة ، Meister خيمة فريق سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير لكم مع حلول مخصصة والمهنية خيمة .

Your location:Home   Products    Clear span tent    Exhibition tent
0
Shopping Cart
Delete all items
Proceed to send inquiry
*
*
Exhibition tent
  • 15x60m glass tent for car show

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • 25m glass wall exhibition tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Outdoor large tent for exhibition

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Temporary Glass Wall Exhibition Tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Aluminum frame exhibition hall tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Large glass wall exhibition tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Waterproof aluminum frame exhibition tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Temporary large exhibition tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
  • Large outdoor exhibition tent

    Meister aluminum frame exhibition tent can be applied to long time or short time exhibits. Comparing to the traditional exhibition center, clear span exhibition tent is much more commercial, eco-friendly. It can be used for auto show, car show, industrial exhibition, equipment exhibition etc. Its he...
Start Your Tent Project
Starts from 2008, specialized in design and manufacture of aluminium structure tent. Our tent apply for outdoor event, temporary warehouse&workshop, sports court & field, party, exhibition, wedding, promotion, celebration, marketing, car show, trade show, various festivals, commercial events, and so on. Anyway, Meister Tent team will try our best to provide the professional and customized tent solutions for you.