الفرق بين خيمة قوس وغيرها من الخيام
9 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 2022|عرض

ماعداخيمة آركوم, خيمة يتلقّى كلّ أنواع مختلفة مظهر أشكال , هو أيضا مختلفة لأنّ ه سمات وملائمة مشاهد . اسمحوا لي أن أشرحخيمة آركومفضلا عن خيمة أخرى مفصلة .


1 .خيمة آركوم


خيمة آركومعلى أساس من سقف مدبب ، وذلك باستخدام عناصر التصميم من الهندسة المعمارية التقليدية الصينية بعقلانية قبل الانحناء شعاع مائل من السقف ، وبالتالي تحقيق تأثير قوس . هذا .خيمة آركومتبدو خاصة ، مثل قوس قزح البيت . قوس سقف خط رشيقة ، قوس أعلى خط تصميم جيد ، أجزاء قابلة للتبديل ، قوس أعلى يمكن تحويلها إلى مرونة متعرجة ، مظلة يمكن أن تكون مصممة على تمديد الطنف ، يعطينا مرونة الفضاء المتاحة ، أكثر من مرة .


arcum tent



2 . سقف مدبب


وأشار خيمة هو نوع من خيمة صغيرة ، والتي غالبا ما تستخدم في حفلات الزفاف بسبب فريدة من نوعها تصميم أنيق . وبصرف النظر عن استخدام سقف واحد ، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تكون مرتبطة مع بالوعة ، شكل مساحة أكبر ، شكل فريد من نوعه ، في الهواء الطلق في التطبيقات الرائعة .


3 . مضلع خيمة


مضلع خيمة يتقدّم تصميم فكرة , بنية صلبة , رياح مقاومة من 100 كم إلى 120 كم / ساعة . انها مثالية لتخزين على نطاق واسع ، على نطاق واسع حفلة موسيقية ، وارتفاع نهاية المعرض ، الحدث الطرف ، الخ . مضلع خيمة هو نوع جديد من خيمة ، والتي تعتمد على النمط الأوروبي تصميم عصري ، جميلة وأنيقة مضلع المظهر . مقاومة الرياح قوية ، آمنة ومستقرة . كما أنها واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الحاضر .


4 . الخوخ بنغ


الخوخ على شكل خيمة هو نوع جديد من خيمة سلسلة ، منذ الخروج ، فريدة من نوعها وجميلة المظهر ، كما هو الحال دائما ، ذات جودة عالية وفاز غالبية العملاء في الداخل والخارج . بالمقارنة مع التقليدية إلى المظلة ، المظلة الخوخ الشكل الفريد الذي يوفر 100 ٪ من المساحة الداخلية . بنت على شكل خيمة يمكن استخدامها إما مؤقتة أو دائمة ، مع ارتفاع مقاومة الثلوج .


ميسترقوس خيمةمصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالية عززت الإطار للماء غطاء بولي كلوريد الفينيل . خصائصقوس خيمةبما في ذلك هيكل لطيفة ، وخطوط السقف لطيفة والكثير من الفضاء داخل الخيمة . في كثير من الأحيان ، الناس يفضلون استخدام الزجاج الجدار ، وتقاسم المنافع الجدار ساندويتش الجدار على شكل قوس خيمة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر بيئة أكثر راحة . مع القوسقوس خيمةفائدة نموذج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق ، وقاعات العرض المؤقتة والرياضة .

Your location:Home   News   Industry News
The difference between Arcum Tent and other tents
 Nov 09, 2022|View:32

In addition to the Arcum Tent, the Tent has a variety of different appearance shapes, and its characteristics and the applicable scene are also different. Let's explain the difference between Arcum Tentand other tents in detail.


1. Arcum Tent


Arcum Tentis a kind of arcuate effect that can be achieved by pre-bending an inclined beam of the roof on the basis of a pointed roof and reasonable application of design elements of Chinese traditional architecture. The Arcum Tentlooks very special in appearance, just like a rainbow house. The arc-shaped roof has beautiful lines, the arc-top lines are well designed, the parts are interchangeable, and the arc-top can be converted into a herringbone with flexibility, the canopy can be designed to extend the eaves, giving us a flexible and usable space, more sense of the times.


arcum tent



2. A peaked roof


The pointed-roof tent is a kind of small tent, because of its unique and foreign appearance design, often used in wedding activities. In addition to the use of a single roof, it can also be connected with the sink to form a larger area, forming a unique shape, in outdoor applications shine.


3. Polygonal Tent


Polygonal Tent is an advanced design concept with a solid structure and wind resistance of 100km-120KM/hour. It is ideal for large storage, large concerts, high-end exhibitions, event parties, etc. . Polygonal Tent is a new style Tent, designed in European style, a fashionable, beautiful, and elegant Polygonal appearance, high and wide indoor space, which can meet the special design requirements of guests. Strong wind resistance, safety, and stability. It is also one of the most popular products at present.


4. Peach awning


Peach-shaped tent is a new tent series, since its debut, its unique and beautiful appearance and as always high quality have won the majority of domestic and foreign customers. The peach-shaped awning has a unique shape compared to the traditional peaked awning and is designed to provide 100% of the interior space. Curved-shaped tents can be used as temporary or permanent buildings, with higher snow resistance.


Meister arcum tentis made of a highly reinforced aluminum frame and waterproof PVC covers. The characteristics of the arcum tentinclude a good-looking structure with a beautiful roof line and a lot of space inside the tent. Usually, people prefer to use glass walls, ABS walls, and sandwich walls on the Arch tent so that it can provide a more comfortable environment. With its arch shape, the arcum tentis widely used for outdoor events, temporary showrooms, and sports.