0
عربة التسوق
حذف جميع البنود
مواصلة إرسال الاستعلام
*
*
*
جميع المنتجات
  • منقول معبد خيمة مع جدار من الزجاج

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • 20 متر مخصص خيمة المعرض

    مايستر خيمة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الثقيلة الإطار للماء ، مقاومة للحريق سقف يغطي الجدران يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الزجاج ، لوحة ساندويتش ، وتقاسم المنافع لوحة أو بيضاء بولي كلوريد الفينيل . مع الستائر ، والإضاءة ، الأرضيات ، وتكييف الهواء وغيرها من الديكور ، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في حفلات الزفاف ، الأطراف ، والكنائس ، والملاعب الرياضية ، وقاعات المؤتمرات وغيرها من المناسبات .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • مجموعتين من خيمة مستودع كبير

    مايستر الألومنيوم الإطار خيمة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستودع خيمة . انها ثقيلة - واجب رسم ألومنيوم إطار , نار - برهان [ بفك ] تغطية . هو يتيح أن يركّب وتفكيك , ملائمة لأنّ نقل وتخزين . هذا الألومنيوم خيمة مستودع يمكن أن تصل إلى 110 كم / ساعة من طاقة الرياح .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق

Your location:Home  Products
0
Shopping Cart
Delete all items
Proceed to send inquiry
*
*
*
All products
  • Pagoda Tent for events with glass walls all around

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 20m Customized Event Tent For Exhibition

    Meister event tent is made of heavy duty aluminum frame and waterproof fireproof roof cover while the walls can be glass, sandwich panels, ABS panels or white pvc. With drapery, lighting, flooring, AC and other decorations, it can be widely used for wedding, party, church, sports court, meeting hall...
  • Two Groups of Large Warehouse Tent

    Meister aluminum frame tent is widely used as a warehouse tent. It’s with heavy duty aluminum frame, fireproof waterproof pvc cover. It’s easily installed and dismantled, and convenient to transport and store. This aluminum warehouse tent can reaches a wind loading capacity of 110km/h. There’s no an...