0
عربة التسوق
حذف جميع البنود
مواصلة إرسال الاستعلام
*
*
*
جميع المنتجات
  • خيمة معبد في الهواء الطلق

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • في الهواء الطلق خيمة معبد

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • خيمة الاستقبال

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • الألومنيوم خيمة معبد

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • معبد خيمة الزفاف

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • خيمة معبد

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • في الهواء الطلق خيمة معبد

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • برج الخيمة

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • معبد الألومنيوم خيمة صغيرة

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • خيمة المحمولة الصغيرة 3x3m ، 4x4m ، 5x5m ، 6x6m

    ميستر معبد خيمة حجم 3x3 متر ، 4x4 متر ، 5x5 متر ، 6x6 متر ، 8x8 متر ، 10x10 متر ، ومناسبة لمختلف الأنشطة . بالمقارنة مع خيمة كبيرة ، هو أكثر مرونة في الحجم . ولذلك ، عندما تستخدم وحدها ، هو خيار جيد على نطاق واسع خيمة مدخل . عرس خيمة خيمة استقبال ; مساحة مؤقتة للمهنيين في الهواء الطلق .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • في الهواء الطلق خيمة الزفاف

    ذروة الخيام عادة ما تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع شكل خيمة معبد خيمة . هناك عدة مجموعات مختلفة : خيمة كبيرة على شكل خيمة معبد ، أو خيمة كبيرة وعدد قليل من المعابد . أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في حفلات الزفاف في الهواء الطلق والأنشطة . هيكل هذه الخيمة هو أكثر تعقيدا ، ولكن تبدو جيدة .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق
  • في الهواء الطلق خيمة الزفاف الفاخرة

    ذروة الخيام عادة ما تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع شكل خيمة معبد خيمة . هناك عدة مجموعات مختلفة : خيمة كبيرة على شكل خيمة معبد ، أو خيمة كبيرة وعدد قليل من المعابد . أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في حفلات الزفاف في الهواء الطلق والأنشطة . هيكل هذه الخيمة هو أكثر تعقيدا ، ولكن تبدو جيدة .
    الانضمام إلى عربة التسوق

Your location:Home  Products
0
Shopping Cart
Delete all items
Proceed to send inquiry
*
*
*
All products
  • 8x8m outdoor pagoda tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 5x5m pagoda tent for outdoor event

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 5x5m reception tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 4x4m aluminum pagoda tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 5x5m pagoda wedding tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 10x10m pagoda tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 6x6m pagoda tent for outdoor events

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • 5x5m aluminum pagoda tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • Small aluminum pagoda tent

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • Small event tent 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m

    Meister pagoda tent size ranges from 3x3m, 4x4m, 5x5m, 6x6m, 8x8m and 10x10m for different events. Comparing to the big tent, it is more flexible on size. So when single used, it’s a good choice as the entrance of the big event tent; reception tent for wedding tent; a temporary space for outdoor pro...
  • Outdoor high peak tent for wedding events

    High peak tent usually is combined with A shape tent and pagoda tent. There’s several different combinations: one big A shape tent with one pagoda tent, or one big tent with several pagodas. It’s popular for outdoor wedding and event. This tent is more complex on structure but good looking on appear...
  • Luxury outdoor high peak wedding tent

    High peak tent usually is combined with A shape tent and pagoda tent. There’s several different combinations: one big A shape tent with one pagoda tent, or one big tent with several pagodas. It’s popular for outdoor wedding and event. This tent is more complex on structure but good looking on appear...